Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Eagen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zach Eagen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rayshon Moultrie

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"My agent walked me through all the steps & he was really helpful!"

Caden Thomas

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brendan was super friendly and helped me get a great rate for auto insurance! I highly suggest using them for your insurance needs!"

Kim Messner

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Want to give a big shout out to Zach Eagen - State Farm Insurance and a Big Thank you to Brendan for all his help and patience with me and finding the perfect insurance for me and my family. They work fast and don’t forget any details. Thanks again guys for all your help."

Mitchell Ziegler

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brendan was polite and nice and helped to make sure everything was in our price range. Very friendly and Beyond great customer service skills."

Bridgette Adams

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"My agent Brendan from the Zach Eagen State Farmers Insurance Agency in St Clair Michigan went above and beyond his job description to help me get some quickly needed auto insurance that was not only affordable and provided excellent coverage along with saving money by adding my renter's insurance thank you Brendan I will recommend you to everybody"

Ricky Davis

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick easy and very affordable prices."

kenny kelly

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Zach Eagen. Thanks for the savings!"

Jeremy Bishop

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendan Piper did an amazing job, handed all my questions efficiently and I would definitely recommend."

Bradi Showler

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendan was very friendly, knowledgeable, and trustworthy! Will be sure to tell my friends and colleagues! Way to go SF!"

Dana Bertram

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agents! Always a pleasure to speak with, and always get things done in a very timely manner!"

Jeff Grove

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendan at Zach Eagen State Farm was amazing to work with. He wasn’t pushy, gave me the facts and saved me over $200 per month. Don’t hesitate to give him a chance"

chevy Prudden

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendan was great he helped me bundle up to save over $100 a month highly recommend going there great environment all the way around"

Dar Warshefski

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was very polite, considerate and great personality"

Chloe Gieraga

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents in the office!"

Donna Thayer

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach & Brendon really know there stuff, three whole office is friendly, and really seem to care about clients. they have gone above and beyond. I couldn't ask for a better office to go to."

Keith Cotter

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack was polite, responsive and respectful to my needs and questions as well as concerns. He was informative as well as patient as I retrieved needed documents"

Josh Meyers

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of meeting everybody in the Zach Eagen State Farm office, and I will say that everyone in there is friendly and looking to help! I highly recommend Zach for any of your insurance needs."

Eric Pfeifer

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack Egan has done a fantastic job with the referrals I have sent him over the past six months. I highly recommend Zack Egan State Farm. As a AAA agent I typically send him commercial opportunities I am unable to service. He does a great job!"

Dan Wynn

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly. Great agent to work with"

Kaylee Baker

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and amazing place"
Profile photo of Ruth Livingston

Ruth Livingston

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quotes are excellent!!"

Anthony Womack

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is very polite she's on point with any and all questions I have asked and inquired about. She follows through and is on top of what helps and works for me. She's very competitive with other insurance company and got and gave me the best policy and price. It's just not all business with taylor she also talks and asked about daily life witch to me means she cares about her clients not just my policy. I wish to only talk and deal with Taylor cause she makes me feel comfortable. Thank u Taylor and God bless. Anthony womack"

Scott Morris

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I had insurance through esurence and were paying about 140 a month. About 2 weeks ago I received a call from a young woman named Taylor and we talked for awhile and she quoted 80 a month with roadside assistance. So of course we agreed. Since we switched I have spoken with a couple people that work at the state farm office and they make you feel like you are really a part of the family they are friendly and courteous. And Frank well he is just great I felt like we knew each other forever. I guess what I am saying is if you want great insurance and to deal with people who actually care about you then switch to state farm if not then stay where you are. As for me and mine we are glad we switched to state farm and we will be staying."

Kendall Paige

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can not tell you how thankful I am for getting to meet Taylor and work with her, She’s amazing! Taylor makes sure that I’m up to date with everything going on, she was able to get me the lowest quote that I have ever had while still having great coverage!! She definitely goes above & beyond for everyone!! I can’t thank her enough!"

Lucas Edwards

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough goods things about Taylor and Zach and the way they took the time to listen to what I wanted and needed for car and home insurance. They lowered by insurance by hundreds of dollars every six months. Thank you again to the whole State Farm team."