Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharlene Hair

Sharlene Hair

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharlene Hair
"Zach did a great job explaining my coverage to me and got me a cheaper rate by 100$ than other companies. He was also very friendly and gave exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"The staff goes above and beyond helping , courteous kind helpful. I only have good things to say about this insurance company. I'm glad I found them , they've saved me thousands in car insurance. Thanks !"
Profile photo of Kevin Jaime

Kevin Jaime

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Jaime
"Zach Eagen is my Agent and this guy is amazing. Very understanding and, he is just a normal guy like the rest of us so he can relate to some issues that may arise in our daily lives but he is cool in my books 👍 10/10 would recommend to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Frankly Terrence

Frankly Terrence

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frankly Terrence
"Great guy, caring individual, well educated and rational! Just upped my Home Insurance through Zach. He is good, very good and thorough and a just plain honest and good guy."
Profile photo of emma carver

emma carver

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by emma carver
"Brendan Piper was extremely professional and helpful with me switching car insurance! I switched from progressive and Statefarm was able to save money on insurance.Thank you Brendan from Zach Eagen State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jessica Tavolacci

Jessica Tavolacci

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Tavolacci
"I was so happy with State farm!! Zach is my Agent but I talked with Scott a lot and he was so helpful and came out and took pictures of the house and left me a goodie bag. It was all done so fast I couldn't of been happier and the price I was quoted was soooo much cheaper then anywhere else!!! I couldn't be happier!!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Johnston

Kimberly Johnston

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Johnston
"Brenden was so helpful with getting the coverages I needed and making sure I received all of the discounts I was eligible for. Would recommend to any family or friend to use this State Farm Agency"
Profile photo of Dar Warshefski

Dar Warshefski

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dar Warshefski
"My agent was very polite, considerate and great personality. Brenden Piper is a quite the patient man, and I appreciated everything he did for me and my son-in-law refering to my policy. I would highly recomment the Zach Eagen Agency to any of my family and friends. Thanks to my State Farm Agents."
Profile photo of Brian Corcoran

Brian Corcoran

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Corcoran
"Brendan Piper works with Zach Eagen and there is nothing but good things to say about this individual...Brendan recently helped my elderly Mother-in-Law over the phone dealing with insurance paperwork via the internet...Patience is his watchword, he is courteous, professional and leaves you in the end as someone that cares about customer service and the person on the other end of the phone...I highly recommend this office for all your needs in regards to insurance..."
Profile photo of Felicia Chase

Felicia Chase

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Chase
"Very professional!"
Profile photo of melvin anglebrandt

melvin anglebrandt

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melvin anglebrandt
"I was surprised at the money they saved me they were friendly n knowledgeable happy to be on board thanks again"
Profile photo of Brent Jordan

Brent Jordan

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Jordan
"Very helpful went above and beyond for us And answered each question with great detail and super friendly"
Profile photo of Lori Worth

Lori Worth

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Worth
"Brendan Piper was a pleasure to work with. Prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Katie Gossman

Katie Gossman

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Gossman
"This is a great insurance company to work with! Everyone is very helpful and kind. I would highly suggest Zach Eagen's office!"
Profile photo of Dana Nida

Dana Nida

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Nida
"BRENDAN was AMAZING! GREAT price, easiest quote and purchase I have done to date! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Profile photo of cody vickery

cody vickery

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cody vickery
"Zach eagen was amazing with helping me with my experience"
Profile photo of Kaye Elizabeth

Kaye Elizabeth

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaye Elizabeth
"Great experience with everything. Very educational and informative and explained everything very professionally."
Profile photo of Jenna Jones

Jenna Jones

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Jones
"Zach and his crew have been nothing but great to me!"
Profile photo of annibull roe

annibull roe

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by annibull roe
"Brendon was very helpful and super patient also found me the most affordable rates on both auto and renters insurance. He earned my Business."
Profile photo of Candis Baer

Candis Baer

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candis Baer
"Scott from Marysville, Michigan was very helpful! The experience was exceptional! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of James

James

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James
"I recently switched to Zach Eagen as my State Farm Insurance Agent for both auto and home coverage, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service I've received. From the initial consultation to policy setup, Zach and his team have demonstrated professionalism, expertise, and genuine care for my insurance needs. One of the standout qualities of Zach Eagen's agency is their commitment to personalized service. From the moment I reached out for a quote, Zach took the time to understand my specific requirements, patiently answering all my questions and explaining the available coverage options in detail. This personalized approach instilled confidence in me that I was getting the right coverage tailored to my needs, rather than a one-size-fits-all solution."
Profile photo of Heidi Fugate

Heidi Fugate

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Fugate
"Absolutely fabulous very patient and knowledgeable so happy I switched to State Farm! 6 stars"
Profile photo of Nicole Loxton

Nicole Loxton

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Loxton
"Scott was very knowledgeable and friendly, made the insurance process quick and easy. I definitely recommend the guys at state farm❤️"
Profile photo of Royal

Royal

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Royal
"Very helpful and knowledgeable about life Insurance police’s"
Profile photo of Dennis Julio

Dennis Julio

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Julio
"Was very helpful."